Complete Story


Congratulations to the latest classes of FAICP!

On Sunday, May 1, the FAICP classes of 2020 and 2022 where formally recognized in a ceremony at the National Planning Conference in San Diego. Congratulations to Todd Kinskey, FAICP, Katherine Keough-Jurs, FAICP, David Efland, FAICP and Kyle Ezell, FAICP on this achievement!

Election to Fellow (FAICP) is one of the highest honors that the American Institute of Certified Planners (AICP) bestows upon a member. For more information on these inductees and previous Ohio inductees, click here and select the FAICP tab.

My Project23



Printer-Friendly Version