Section Logo

The Cincinnati Section Bylaws geographically define the section as the four counties in Southwest Ohio: Hamilton, Butler, Clermont and Warren Counties.

Like us on Facebook for up to date information and activities!



None at this time.

July 2022

July 13-17, 2022

National Alliance of Preservation Commissions

Annual Conference

Cincinnati OH

Eric Anderson, AICP

Cincinnati Section Director
Director of Planning
KZF Design

Andy Meyer, AICP

Section Program Chair
Senior Planner
OKI Regional Council of Governments

Emily Crow, AICP

Section Secretary/Treasurer
McBride Dale Clarion

John Gardocki, AICP

Section At Large/Communications & PR
Planning and Special Projects Manager
Butler County Regional Transit Authority

Leah Hollstein

Section At Large/University Representative
Assistant Professor, School of Planning
University of Cincinnati

Katherine Keough-Jurs, AICP

Previous Section Director
City of Cincinnati City Planning

Thank you to our sponsors

By advertising with APA Ohio, our sponsors are helping to support the advancement of good planning in Ohio. Would your organization like to join the movement? APA Ohio offers exceptional opportunities to showcase you!

Become a Sponsor